Princeton and sculpture tomorrow

I will be visiting the Princeton University Art Museum and Grounds for Sculpture tomorrow with one of my roommates, Megan Schrier.

I have been to Grounds for Sculpture many times but have yet to visit the Princeton Art Musuem.

Grounds is one of the best places in N.J. to take creative pictures. It is an outdoor “museum” of sorts that features sculptures and artwork of various sizes.

I’m looking forward to a creative day.

Any takers, let me know.

Check back tomorrow for Web exclusives, including photography.

PHOTO: LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT One of the amazing things about Grounds for Sculpture is that artists have recreated various pieces of famous artwork, including Renoir’s “Luncheon of the Boating Party.” Clearly I have met my lover. (Nicole Edine)
Leave a comment

Filed under Grounds for Sculpture, Megan Schrier, Nicole Edine, Princeton Art Museum, Princeton Unviersity

Leave a Reply

