I’m agreeing with Ann Coulter?!

From YouTube: ‘Coulter: I’ll campaign for Hillary if McCain is the nominee’

Wow. I never thought I’d actually agree with Ann Coulter. This video is hyterical.

Obviously pre-Hillary Disaster: Coulter says that, if it comes down to McCain and Clinton, she’s voting for Clinton in the election. There are many reasons stated, mainly that McCain is . . . Well, listen for yourselves.

She concludes with something like, “John McCain is not only bad for Republicanism, he’s bad for the country.”

I’m taking a liking to Coulter, which is exactly what I feared would happen during election season. Maybe we have more in common than I thought. Maybe she was just not in the right frame of mind when she wrote her books.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “I’m agreeing with Ann Coulter?!

  1. whatever happened to Ann Coulter? she seems to make a fewer public appearances nowadays

Leave a Reply

